When your subscription expires, you have no access to your courses.
Your account data stays in our database for the next 60 days. During this time, can renew the subscription, and your account will be back to “normal.” This process will happen automatically upon successful payment.
If you don’t renew your subscription in these 60 days after the end of a paid plan, your account will be deleted. This process is not reversible.
Keep in mind, you need to use the same email address when renewing your subscription.