You can save your progress in two ways.
- If a lesson has NO quizzes you will see the button: “Mark complete” that is located under the article. Click this button to save your progress.
- If a lesson HAS a quiz, then there will be NO “Mark complete” button. Your progress is saved when after taking a quiz, you click on the button “Click here to continue.” This button will be visible after the quiz.
- Keep in mind that if you, after a quiz, ONLY click on the “view questions” button to check correct answers, your answers will NOT be saved.
- So if you want to save the set of answers, after checking your answers, you should also click on the button “click here to continue”.