First, make sure no one else is logged in to your account. When you share your login details and other people can log in to your account, it causes many issues from missing your saved progress, not being able to save your progress, etc.
If you shared your login, please change your password immediately. To do so, login to your account, choose “My account” from the top menu, and then click on “Account Details.” On this page, you can change your password. When you are done, log out and log in again.
In case, you still have problems with saving your progress after changing the password, get in touch with us.
By the way, sharing your login information violates our Terms and Conditions!